60% off Book Bundles! 12/12-12/17

Pastor Pack

A value of $78.95 now $31.58 with 60% OFF! Ends Monday 12/17.

At prpbooks.com

Flat rate USPS shipping $4.50 Upgrade to UPS for $9.00 (Domestic only).

Pastor Pack Includes:

The Elder by Cornelis Van Dam

Living in the Gap Between Promise and Reality by Iain M. Duguid

Giving Up Gimmicks by Brian H. Cosby

The Shepherd Leader by Timothy Z. Witmer

Finding a Vision for Your Church: Assembly Required by Michael A. Milton


Family Pack

A value of $69.95 now $27.98 with 60% OFF! Ends Monday 12/17.

At prpbooks.com

Flat rate USPS shipping $4.50 Upgrade to UPS for $9.00 (Domestic only).

Family Pack Includes:

Training Hearts, Teaching Minds by Starr Meade

The Faithful Parent by Martha Peace & Stuart Scott

Growing Up Christian by Karl Graustein

Wings like a Dove by Christine Farenhorst

Taken by Brock Eastman


Kids Pack

A value of $68.95 now $27.58 with 60% OFF! Ends Monday 12/17.

At prpbooks.com

Flat rate USPS shipping $4.50 Upgrade to UPS for $9.00 (Domestic only).

Kids Pack includes:

Beyond the Summerland by L. B. Graham

The Dark Faith by Jeremiah W. Montgomery

Taken by Brock Eastman

Guns of Thunder by Douglas Bond

A Cup of Cold Water by Christine Farnhorst


Kindle Titles

Kindle Books

Are you a Kindle reader? Want to surprise a loved one with new e-books? Choose a Kindle edition at prpbooks.com and give as a gift through Amazon.com

Please click on the Amazon Kindle link to find the cost-effective price of each e-book.

Faerie Gold Adventure

Quest for Truth Series Adventure

Tales of Persia Adventure

Binding of the Blade Series Epic Fantasy

Dark Harvest Trilogy Epic Fantasy

Crown & Covenant Series Historical Fiction

The Betrayal: A Novel on John Calvin Historical Biography

The Thunder: A Novel on John Knox Historical Biography

Chosen Daughters Series

Dr. Oma Historical Biography

Weight of a Flame Historical Biography

Wings Like a Dove Historical Biography

For a complete listing of 114 Kindle titles that we offer click the following link: Kindle Titles*

*We are in the process of turning all books we have the electronic rights to into e-books. Thank you for your patience as this is a slow process!



A Look Back at 2012

Here is a listing of all our new releases from this past year!

Apologetics & Evangelism

Come, Let Us Reason Together

Come, Let Us Reason Together by Baruch Maoz


Bible Study

This Is Love

This Is Love by Neil Tolsma


Other New Releases . . .

New Testament Greek Primer, 3rd Edition by Steven Baugh


Biblical Reference

Adam In the New Testament

Adam in the New Testament by J. P. Versteeg


Other New Releases . . .

Reformed Expository Commentaries


Church Ministry

Finding a Vision for Your Church: Assembly Required

Finding a Vision for Your Church: Assembly Required by Michael Milton


Other New Releases . . .

Giving Up Gimmicks by Brian Cosby

Basics of the Faith


Christian Living

Gospel Treason

Gospel Treason by Brad Bigney


Other New Releases . . .

Fools Rush In Where Monkeys Fear to Tread by Carl Trueman

Our Creed by Mark Johnston

We Became Men by Shawn Brower

Living Story



Gospel for Real LifeAssociation of Biblical Counselors

Gospel for Real Life


Other New Releases . . .

Resources for Biblical Living

Picking Up the Pieces by Lou Priolo



The Dark Faith

Dark Harvest Trilogy

The Dark Faith by Jeremiah W. Montgomery


Other New Releases . . .

The Thunder by Douglas Bond




The Quest for Truth

Risk (Quest for Truth Book 2) by Brock Eastman


Other New Releases . . .

Heroes & History

God’s Promise by Sally Michael


Reformed Traditions

Letters from the Front

Letters From the Front edited by Barry Waugh



Did God Really Say?

Did God Really Say? by David Garner


Other New Releases . . .

Kingdoms Apart by Ryan McIlhenny

Lifted by Sam Allberry

Solid Ground edited by Gabriel Fluhrer

Women, Slaves and the Gender Debate by Benjamin Reaoch

Explorations in Biblical Theology


Worldview & Ethics


Popologetics by Ted Turnau



Online Special! (November 23-26)

November 2012 Special

Happy Thanksgiving! The Christmas season is quickly approaching us and we want to help you spread around blessings and good cheer with great discounts! Check out our gift ideas below!

Online only at prpbooks.com Use coupon code: NOV12 (enter into first field at checkout)


Starting Black Friday through Cyber Monday, get 40% off your entire purchase!

Domestic orders of $25 or more recieve FREE USPS shipping! Upgrade to UPS for $5 ($9 Value!).

Gift ideas* below! *Gift ideas are suggestions. Only books sold at prpbooks.com


We Became Men by Shawn BrowerThe Journey into Manhood

Give a loved one gospel-centered teaching along with a new coffee mug or a cozy pillow.

Christian Living


My Grandmother is . . . Praying for Me by Kathryn March, Pamela Ferriss and Susan KeltonDaily Prayers and Proverbs for Character Development

Pair a solid bible study with a favorite tea blend.

Bible Study

Taken by Brock EastmanQuest for Truth series

Combine yummy hot cocoa or a warm fuzzy blanket with a wild adventure!


Letters from the Front, transcribed and edited by Barry WaughJ. Gresham Machen’s Correspondence from WWI

Group strong coffee with an inspiring biography or a gripping novel.



The Christ of Christmas by James Montgomery Boice“Celebrate the birth of Christ in a thoughtful and festive way…” —Joni Eareckson Tada

Gift a travel mug with some deep theology.


Books for the Whole Family

Find family safe books to put under your Christmas tree.

Historical Fiction for the Young Reader

Looking for an adventure the whole family can enjoy? Susan Olasky and Douglas Bond serve up battles and suspense over several centuries.

heroes-and-historyHeroes & History series

by Douglas Bond

Adventures in the American Revolution series

Crown & Covenant Series

Faith & Freedom Series



For those who like to explore entirely new worlds, the Quest for Truth, Dark Harvest, and Binding of the Blade series promise mystery and adventure that will stimulate faith and the imagination.

the-dark-harvestThe Dark Harvest Trilogy

by Jeremiah W. Montgomery

Quest for Truth series

Binding of the Blade series



Sometimes stories have a way of teaching facts more memorably than non-fiction. Our Chosen Daughters series and Novels on Reformers immerse readers in the world of the past while introducing them to the lives of courageous fellow believers.




Additional Books

Classics for Young Readers

Devotionals and Storybooks