We will be closed from Dec 24th to January 3rd.
Any orders placed after Dec 22nd will not be shipped until Jan 4th, 2021.

FREE DOMESTIC USPS SHIPPING on orders over $49 *
Sign Up

Adventures in the American Revolution Series Set

Direct Price: $27.99 $8.00
Format: Paperback
Pages: 440
ISBN: 9781596383852

+ Cart


In the Adventures in the American Revolution series (short-listed for the Crown Book Awards), Susan Olasky gives young people an exciting look at life during America's War of Independence. The series follows the life of Annie Henry, daughter of the famous patriot Patrick Henry. In the midst of Annie's adventures and frustrations, her faith is growing—and Annie is learning more about her need for God as she faces the challenges of growing up. 

The Adventures in the American Revolution series includes:

Book 1 - Annie Henry and the Secret Mission

Book 2 - Annie Henry and the Birth of Liberty

Book 3 - Annie Henry and the Mysterious Stranger

Book 4 - Annie Henry and the Redcoats


"What Annie Henry learns gives her the impulse to explore and sets the stage for exciting adventures. At times her faith is tested, but in the process she learns to trust in God anew."

—Sandra Morrow


The Author

Susan Olasky

Susan Olasky

Susan Olasky cofounded and chaired the Austin Crisis Pregnancy Center in Austin, Texas. She is author of several books, book review editor, and senior writer for WORLD magazine. 

More by Susan Olasky