FREE DOMESTIC USPS SHIPPING on orders over $49 *
Sign Up

The Quest for Truth, 5-Volume Set

Direct Price: $64.99 $48.00
Format: Paperback
Pages: 2
ISBN: 9781596382442
Publication Date 02/20/20

+ Cart


The four Wikk kids—Oliver, Tiffany, Austin, and Mason—embark on a futuristic quest to find their kidnapped parents. Following a series of clues from one planet to the next, they discover that their journey will ultimately lead them to the Truth: the promise of eternal life in Christ. The Quest for Truth series displays God's never-changing gospel amidst our ever-changing, high-tech society.

The Quest for Truth: 5-Volume Set includes:







Praise for The Quest for Truth Series

“Racing across the galaxy in a stellar ship, the Phoenix, you won’t be able to put these books down. Be careful not to rip the pages as you tear through the text and devour the adventure. Thrilling scenes, cool gadgets, and memorable characters are all part of what make The Quest for Truth a must-read series.”

—Wayne Thomas Batson, best-selling author of The Door Within Trilogy, The Berinfell Prophecies, and The Dark Sea Annals

“Kids will enjoy the nonstop action, suspense, and excitement in the Wikk family’s adventures. Brock Eastman cleverly weaves a thrilling tale that takes young readers on a rollercoaster ride of intrigue and mystery.”

—Jeff Sanders, fourth grade teacher, Chino, California

“The Quest for Truth series is a fast-paced, riveting sci-fi adventure with thrills, plot twists, and a wildly unique story line that will captivate readers from the get-go. Be warned: you won’t be able to put these books down! Every book in the series rocks—something that is rare in series most of the time.”

—Melissa Taylor, Blogger and Writer,


The Author

Brock Eastman

Brock Eastman

Brock Eastman has a degree in marketing and works for Compassion International. Previously he was a producer and podcast host for Adventures in Odyssey. He is the author of The Quest for Truth series, the Sages of Darkness series, Daddy’s Favorite Sound, Mommy’s Favorite Smell, Bedtime on Noah’s Ark, Showdown with the Shepherd (Imagination Station Books), and Faith and Science with Dr. Fizzlebop. He writes feature stories and the Dr. Fizzlebop recurring column for Clubhouse and Clubhouse Jr. magazines. He is also the cohost of the Story Biz podcast and host of Tyndale Kids Summer Camp. He loves reading stories to his four kids each night. 


Taken (P&R Publishing & Focus on the Family 2011)
HowlSage (Destiny Image 2011)
Imagination Station: Showdown with the Shepherd (Tyndale & Focus on the Family 2011)
Risk (P&R Publishing & Focus on the Family 2012)
Unleash (P&R Publishing & Focus on the Family 2013)
Tangle (P&R Publishing & Focus on the Family 2015)
Hope (P&R Publishing & Focus on the Family 2019)
Daddy’s Favorite Sound (Harvest House Kids 2019)
Mommy’s Favorite Smell (Harvest House Kids 2019)
Bedtime on Noah’s Ark (Harvest House Kids 2020)
Faith and Science with Dr. Fizzlebop (Tyndale Kids 2021)
Edge of the Galaxy (Focus on the Family 2022)